My hand at Limirick..

First I thought of something.

That I was in search of nothing.

I wandered from place to place.

I got occupied in such a case.

And I found my everthing.

 

That nothing turned to be my life.

I professed her to be my wife.

All she did was slap.

All I did was flap.

And pulled out a knife.

 

At last our relation died.

She and I bitterly cried.

I was grunted thereafter.

She too found a rafter

And thus our lives dried.

 

How I love to play a trick.

And started with a little kick.

In my mind it rained..

And then my pen pained.

To write a little limerick

 

5 thoughts on “My hand at Limirick..

i need suggestions.

