Blood Honor and Partition

What I saw the next moment was most horrifying. My sister’s head fell. Her body fell on one side and her head on other. Fountains of blood colored the floor. My father’s face was all blood. So were his clothes.

I fainted. I was in shock. How can a father behead his daughter? How can all those people be spectators? How can a girl come to get slaughtered? How can her face portray pride in death? How? How? Tears were rolling down from my eyes. All these questions flashed in my mind. I was lying down, nearly comatose. The moment I woke up, I saw that I was soaked in blood. My sister’s blood had reached me

Read the complete tragic and horrifying story about Partition of India and its Goriness My write up at http://www.thebigroundtable.com/stories/blood-honor-partition-survivors-story/

i need suggestions.

