Chocolate day.

images

“this was written 4 years back” now i laugh at the way i used to write

Like always this time too

I was the one who

Went to this girl

Who meant me a pearl

To give her a present

On this special event

Of the chocolate day

Like always this time too

She was the one who

Ignored me to the end

Whome I meant a portend

To devour me to nothing

To push me into ailing

On this chocolate day

 

Like always this time too

I was the one who

Took all this as a gift

Without asking for a shrift

I was broken into pieces

And my life took caprices

On this chocolate day

©fidoic..

i need suggestions.

